Applies to app version 2026.02 onwards
If you are a delegate for a primary user (delegator), you'll have the additional Bookings by Delegates page available. No additional app permissions are required to view this page. The only requirement is to be assigned as a delegate.
The Bookings by Delegates page displays:
- Bookings for your primary user (delegator) that you've made
- Bookings that were made by other delegates of the same primary user (delegator) as yours
✅ On this page, you can:
- Select the date range to view bookings.
- Select one specific primary user (delegator) if you are assigned to several users.
- Open these bookings and use all typical actions for bookings such as editing, cancelling, checking in or out.

❌ As a delegate you cannot:
- View or edit space bookings that your primary user have created by themselves for themselves.
- Remove delegate access permission that was granted to you. Only your admin can do this for you or the person who has granted this permission to you in the first place.
👋 Share your feedback with us about this documentation. Highlight a word or a whole paragraph and click the plus icon that appears. We keep improving this knowledge base based on your comments.